CH4806_Xmas 2019_Web Tiles_Gift Guide_FB Post_2

Christmas Trading Hours

Saturday 7 December 8am - 6pm
Sunday 8 December 8am - 6pm
Monday 9 December 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 10 December 8am - 9pm
Wednesday 11 December 8am - 9pm
Thursday 12 December 8am - 9pm
Friday 13 December 8am - 9pm
Saturday 14 December 8am - 6pm
Sunday 15 December 8am - 6pm
Monday 16 December 7am - 9pm
Tuesday 17 December 7am - 9pm
Wednesday 18 December 7am - 9pm
Thursday 19 December 7am - 9pm
Friday 20 December 7am - 9pm
Saturday 21 December 8am - 6pm
Sunday 22 December 8am - 6pm
Monday 23 December 7am - 9pm
Tuesday 24 December 7am - 9pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day 8am - 6pm
Friday 27 December 8am - 9pm
Saturday 28 December 8am - 6pm
Sunday 29 December 8am - 6pm
Monday 30 December 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 31 December 8am - 9pm
New Year's Day 8am - 6pm
Thursday 2 January Normal Trade